Smashbox

I’m a big fan of Smasbox. I feel their products has very good quality to a good prize. I have tried a lot of different foundations,and I always ends up with some acne after I’ve used it for a while. But not with the foundation from Smashbox. My skin love it! It’s such a good feeling to finally have found a product I can use. Their products are developed by professional makeup- artists from Smashbox studio in Los Angeles. I want to give you a little tip. If you press the link “get the look” on the homepage of smashbox, you can find different makeup looks to fit all your needs with step by step instructions! Btw; i love this look!

1 Comment

Filed under Cosmetics

One response to “Smashbox

  1. Pingback: Get Ready For Your Closeup With Smashbox! | myprettyplace

Leave a Reply

