Next designer for H&M is…

Marini! The Italian fashion label, helmed by Consuelo Castiglioni, will design a line that features Marni’s signature prints and use of whimsical colors. “I wanted to create a true Marni wardrobe by revisiting all our favorite pieces in signature fabrics and prints. As always, I love juxtaposing prints and colors, mixing modern tribal with Bauhaus graphic adding sporty utilitarian elements” – Castiglioni.

As I said before (earlier post), I didn’t like the Vesace collection so much, so I really hope the Marini collection is better, so I can buy some excluding pieces for a nice price;)

Leave a comment

Filed under Fashion

Leave a Reply

